Contact Us

Executive Director
Timothy Zavala, LCSW
tzavala@tysb.org

Intake Coordinator
Angie Eckert
angie@tysb.org

Clinical Director
April Dodd, LMFT
adodd@tysb.org
Office Manager
Deborah Sparks
dsparks@tysb.org
Assistant Clinical Director
Linda Reinhart, LMFT
lreinhart@tysb.org
Medical Records

mrecords@tysb.org

Administration
Anna Ferreira
aferreira@tysb.org
Chief Financial Officer
Bob Pennington
bpennington@tysb.org