Contact Us

Executive Director
Cheryl Lennon-Armas, LMFT
carmas@tysb.org

Intake Coordinator
Angie Eckert
angie@tysb.org

Clinical Director
Timothy Zavala, LCSW
tzavala@tysb.org
Office Manager
Deborah Sparks
dsparks@tysb.org
Assistant Clinical Director
Linda Reinhart, LMFT
lreinhart@tysb.org
Medical Records

mrecords@tysb.org

Administrative Assistant
Anna Ferreira
aferreira@tysb.org
Chief Financial Officer
Bob Pennington
bpennington@tysb.org